Finn & Gato – Happy new year 2024

On this ocassion, Finn & Gato present an encounter between good and evil in space, with Krypto and Batman’s chair appearing by mistake after being transferred via a portal. To begin the new year, a bizarre but epic battle 🤣🤣🤣

I spent around five hours drawing this picture, and you can view the entire process on my twitch channel, where you can also see the sources of my inspiration and influences for this tiny card. I’ll confess that it can be challenging at times to put all the crazy things that come up during streaming, but I enjoy it since it keeps me current with ideas while having silly chats. That’s how the Batman chair and Krypto idea came up.

If you want to see close ups of this drawing you can visit either my IG or my TikTok

Happy New Year 2024!!!!!

Published by elisa.illustration

I’m graphic designer and illustrator based in Mexico City. I do various things including photo-manipulation, illustration, design, paintings, etc. But what I love most is creating childish stuff and portraits.

Leave a comment