That Place

Some weeks ago, I worked on an image that could represent a challenge for me. With that on mind, I focused myself on create a full cyberpunk environment using more than 20 photographs that I find on the internet. So, between buildings, textures, lights, an auto, a main character and some illustrated parts, I worked around the idea of a “better world”or “being better”just by enhancing some body parts.

This took me a whole week, using only PS, working only on my free time or after a meeting in my work just to prepare for the next one. I also downloaded a font just to add some signs or phrases without using an specific language.

You can see a video process HERE

Published by elisa.illustration

I’m graphic designer and illustrator based in Mexico City. I do various things including photo-manipulation, illustration, design, paintings, etc. But what I love most is creating childish stuff and portraits.

Leave a comment