LB – A Beautiful Day

First of all, I want to apologise for being out for a month (?), I’ve been working on a new project (I’ll show you soon) and… that take most of time. Anyway, it feels good to draw again. 😀

LB-aBeautifulDay

Now a small story!

One day, Little and Big took some time to play outside and take care of the enviroment (they live in the forest you know?)
Little: oh my!, look Big! the flowers are growing…
Big: and the butterflies are so beautiful…
Little: Do you think that the flowers and the butterflies think the same about us?
Big: probably, we smell good, we both took a bath today…
Little: and I grew up 1 cm!
Big: and my belly too!
Little and Big: we are so beautiful! XDD

I hope you guys like it
ciao

2 thoughts on “LB – A Beautiful Day

Leave a Reply

