A small travel to UK and Paris

travel
From this friday my grandma and I are going to be in London for 3 days, and then we’re going to visit Paris until 12th december. Nice and sweet vacations… I needed it. And let’s say it, I’m so excited about it since I’ve never been in those countries before and I’m going to enjoy it! hell yeah!
I don’t think I’ll be able to draw something, while I’m there. I mean, who wants to do the “common” thing while visiting a new place?, besides it’s not like I can travel to Europe each time I want. I’m going to simply enjoy my stay.
I feel kinda annoyed but mostly sad because the “original” plan was to stay until January in Europe… specifically talking: in Germany. Our plans got completely ruined by some “small issues”. But… ok a week in Europe and not at home is nice in several ways.
So, if someone wants to meet me either in London or Paris, I’ll be glad to.
I’ll be also glad if someone could tell me what I shouldn’t miss while I’m in this two places: like visiting a special restaurant, meals, funny stuff and so on.
2 thoughts on “A small travel to UK and Paris

  1. Well, you certainly deserve a break with the huge number of wonderful illustrations you’ve given us throughout the year. As an adopted londoner, I’ll put my thinking cap on for places to visit (although living here has probably jaded my view somewhat)- there’s usually lots of interesting things at all of the classic tourist venues at this time of year.

    One of my colleagues is from Paris too so I’ll see what tips I can squeeze out of her… Whatever you do, have fun!

Leave a Reply

