Finn-Carrots (process)

finn10-1

This is how every Finn-drawing start: I think previously on the idea and then I make a quick (5 mins) sketch.

finn10-2

Then I normally start to paint the background and draw the black lines… just to get a general idea of the colors I will use later.

As you can see, I already changed some things from the sketch.

finn10-3

And… this is how it looks next. I changed another things, of course, BUT it’s not finished yet…

Later I’ll add some color adjustments, more textures and… done!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finn-Carrots (process)

Leave a Reply

